CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT NOTICES AND ALERTS!
 
Schedule Changes
Schedule Change Banner

***Pool Schedule Changes***

Friday March 3, 2017 10am-12pmDown to 3 Lanes for Lap Swim due to pool rental.
Friday March 10, 2017 1pm-3pm. Schedule changed for FREE Open Swim.
Friday April 7, 2017 10am-12pmDown to 3 Lanes for Lap Swim due to pool rental.
Monday April 24, 2017 1pm-3pm. Schedule changed for FREE Open Swim.
Friday April 28, 2017 10am-12pmDown to 3 Lanes for Lap Swim due to pool rental.
Friday May 26, 2017 10am-12pmDown to 3 Lanes for Lap Swim due to pool rental.
Friday June 16, 2017 1pm-3pm. Schedule changed for FREE Open Swim.

School Swim Lessons Schedule Changes
Seaside Heights Elementary School Swim Lessons
Friday February 24, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Monday February 27, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Tuesday February 28, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Thursday March 2, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Friday March 3, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
- Monday March 6, 2017 1pm-2pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Tuesday March 7, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Thursday March 9, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Monday March 13, 2017 1pm-2pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Tuesday March 14, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Thursday March 16, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Friday March 17, 2017 1pm-2pmPool closed for school lessons.
Monday March 20, 2017 1pm-2pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Broadway Middle School Swim Lessons
- Thursday May 11, 2017 8:30am-10:15am, 11:10am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm. Pool Closed for school lessons.
Tuesday May 16 2017 8:30am-10:15am, 11:10am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm. Pool Closed for school lessons.
Thursday May 18, 2017 8:30am-10:15am, 11:10am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm. Pool Closed for school lessons.
Tuesday May 23, 2017 8:30am-10:15am, 11:10am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm. Pool Closed for school lessons.
Thursday May 25, 2017 8:30am-10:15am, 11:10am-1:30pm, 2:30pm-3:30pm. Pool Closed for school lessons.
Jewell School
Monday May 15, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Wednesday May 17, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Friday May 19, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Monday May 22, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Wednesday May 24, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.
Friday May 26, 2017 12:30pm-1:30pm. Pool closed for school lessons.